IPL 2020: From Orange Cap to Purple Cap, Full List of Winners As Tournament Comes To Close

Mumbai Indians on Tuesday lifted the IPL trophy for the fifth time after defeating Delhi Capitals by five wickets in the IPL 2020 final.

from Top CricketNext News- News18.com
Read The Rest:News18...

Post a comment